Help YA Library UK Improve

13 Feb

Which aspects of teen services do you feel most confused about? What would you like help with? Your answer to the poll below will help me to choose the next set of topics for YA Library UK. (If you’re adverse to polls you may always email me at yalibraryuk@gmail.com or tweet at me @yalibraryuk.

5 Responses to “Help YA Library UK Improve”

  1. Emma @ Asamum February 13, 2011 at 12:18 #

    Is it wrong that I ticked everything. I appreciate all the help I can get and your blog and Matt The Libraians’s are really really beneficial. Thank you

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Welcome to New Subscribers and Updates « YA Library UK - May 20, 2011

    […] I’ve noticed quite a few of you going in the past few days. Please take a minute to fill out this short poll to help me improve YA Library UK. (Previous subscribers and readers, I urge you to take the poll if […]

  2. One Year Anniversary of YA Library UK! « YA Library UK - July 21, 2011

    […] expect two things: more posts responding to your requests, and more […]

Leave a Reply!

